Fish out of water.

21 January 2012 § Leave a comment

I cribbed this amusing clip from Paul F. Tompkins’ almost-equally-amusing tumblr blog. I get to watch these little weirdos live in front of a studio audience any time I wish at the delightful Oklahoma Aquarium here in Tulsa. As entertaining as I find the mudskipper, I can’t suppress the idea of stepping on one with my bare foot, accompanied by a very deep and hideous feeling of disgust.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Fish out of water. at Persona Parsed.

meta

